Kolkata win IPL 2024, blow Hyderabad away in one-sided final

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS (KKR) hammered Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) by eight wickets in the final of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai on Sunday (26) to lift the crown for the third time and the first time since 2014.